Arsenal vs Bayern Munich live stream info: How to watch Champions League online

Harry Kane
Harry Kane / Marcel Engelbrecht - firo sportphoto/GettyImages

Bayern Munich are set to take on Arsenal at the Emirates Stadium in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League quarterfinal tie on Tuesday.

The UEFA Champions League quarterfinals are upon us, and Bayern Munich will hope to get the first leg advantage as they travel to London to take on the in-form Arsenal. We are all set for an intriguing battle over two legs between two teams with plenty of quality. And the Bavarians will need to be at their very best if they are to make it to the semifinals.

All eyes will be on Harry Kane as he looks to haunt his former club Tottenham Hotspur's arch-rivals Arsenal on his return to London. The England captain will be desperate lead Bayern Munich to a trophy in his first season with the club, and the UEFA Champions League remains the only hope for that to become a reality.

Bayern Munich are set to be boosted by the returns of Manuel Neuer, Leroy Sané, Kingsley Coman and Aleksandar Pavlović on Tuesday. This should allow Thomas Tuchel to field a near-full strength starting XI.

Arsenal have a number of game changers in their ranks as well, with the likes of Declan Rice, Kai Havertz, William Saliba and Martin Ødegaard poised to make an impact against Bayern.

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich: Live Stream info, TV channels

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich will be broadcast live in Germany on Amazon Prime Video. Fans in the United States and United Kingdom can watch the UEFA Champions League live on Paramount+ and TNT Sports respectively.

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Kick-off: 21:00 CEST / 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT

Stadium: Emirates Stadium

Live Stream/TV channels: Amazon Prime Video (Germany), Paramount+ (United States), Sony LIV (India), Stan Sport (Australia), SuperSport (Ivory Coast, Ghana, Nigeria), TNT Sports, Discovery+ (United Kingdom), DAZN (Canada, Austria), HBO Max (Brazil, Mexico), Ziggo Sport (Netherlands), beIN Sports Connect (UAE, Saudi Arabia).